Copperfield Contacts

Board of Directors

Members of the Copperfield Community Board of Directors

  • Tim Deely
  • Bryan Heath
  • Steve Hopkins
  • Mark Crissman
  • Jennifer Hansen
  • Westley Tibbs
  • Caitlyn Chumas

Architectural Control Committee

Members of the Copperfield Community ACC

  • Kelli Ogren
  • Suzanne EnEarl
  • Steve Hopkins
  • Debbie Wheeler


For any questions you may have regarding our community or our rules & regulations, please contact our property manager, Frank Valentine, at 301-969-0104 or email him at

The Architectural Control Committee can be reached via letter or fax:

Architectural Control Committee
C/o Jefferson Property Management
PO Box 67
Jefferson, MD 21755
Phone 301-969-0405
Fax 301-969-6196